Parisian Business

033

I’m not sure if I have a business, or Parisian vibe, but I really like outfits like this. Stripes, red, it all is so pretty together. While I was taking these pictures there where people across the street who were watching me with I’m sure was confusion. That is often the expression that I get. I’m sure it is very weird to see a girl with a tripod posing on the street.

036

040

041

046

051

Shirt: Thrifted, Skirt: Forever 21, Tights: Empire Dance, Blazer: Forever 21, Scarf: Vintage, Bag: Jcpenney, Boots: Stride Rite.

Leave a Reply

