Braces

20131225-163919.jpg

So as nearly every teenage goes through this right of passage, now it’s my turn. I have really bad teeth, so as a fact I go to the dentist twice as often as normal people because a lot of my teeth were not born with as much enamel as they should. I also produce twice as much plaque than I should. So hopefully braces will help to straighten my teeth out to normalcy. I got them on the day before Christmas Eve so my teeth are still adjusting, but I hope that my teeth will stop hurting. For those of you who already had braces I feel your pain. For those of you who don’t need them, your lucky!

Leave a Reply

