Merry Christmas

069

This Christmas I decided to break out my ugly Christmas sweater which isn’t that ugly but I thought I’d join the bandwagon. This Christmas was really good. Every year my grandma sleeps over, and my brother and I walk up really early and stand and scream at the top of our lungs to wake the whole house. No one is allowed to open presents until everyone is ready, and someone always distributes the presents. It’s really fun, and I love Christmas so much, it’s my favorite holiday.

071

074

078
Sweater: Thrifted, Top: Jcpenney, Skirt: American Eagle, Tights: Gifted, Boots: Uggs, Lipstick NYX Snow White

Leave a Reply

