Baby It’s Cold Outside

006

We’ve had an unusually mild winter this year. I’m not complaining because I hate the cold, but I am a little disappointed at the lack of snow. Yes, I love snow but hate the cold. It’s perfectly logical. I like snow through a window. With hot chocolate, and a blanket. Or if I’m bundled up like a marshmallow to go sledding and make snow angels.

007

009

013
Top: Larsons, Vest: Arizona, Jeans: Forever 21, Boots: Ugg, Pin (used as hair clip): Can’t remember.

Leave a Reply

