Winter Wonderland

002

Mother nature must have been listening to me when I said I wanted snow. I woke up this morning with it snowing, and raced outside to get pictures. The only problem was making sure not to slip and I made my way to the field. The ice was tremulously slick. It was a pity my camera didn’t actually pick up the snow as it was falling but I shall have to figure out how to do that because it was beautiful.

009

011

018

023
Top: Ralph Lauren, Jeans: Forever 21, Shoes: Forever 21, Coat: Thrifted, Bag: Thrifted.

Leave a Reply

