Louis Vuitton

005

This is a knockoff LV purse that I got two years ago and then never really have worn because of it’s size. Also I live in North Idaho not LA. I finally told myself I needed to post it, this time it’s size came in handy because I had to carry a bunch of cords with me, my computer, camera, and I needed a bag that was big. The black, navy, and white color scheme make the gold hardware, and colorful pattern center stage.

008

009

011
Top: Thrifted, Jeans: Rue 21, Blazer: Worthington, Shoes: Thrifted, Headband: Craft Store, Necklace: Gifted, Bag: Knockoff.

3 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton

  1. Ah, I always wanted one of these colorful LV bags when I was younger…who am I kidding, I still want one! You look lovely, and I love your blog design! x

    Lauren of Someone Like You.

Leave a Reply

