Room Tour

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My room doesn’t have a particular theme in mind, it’s just a mash up of things I have collected over the years. I have a LBD jewelry organizer, and a coat rack I use to hang my bathrobe. My dresser is the home to all my clothes ( obviously) and my makeup station and jewelry box. It’s covered in stickers because I was given it when I was really little and stickers were in reach. As part of the art in my room I have a giant world map so I can pinpoint all the places I want to see. I always keep a journal, and kindle beside my bed so at night I can turn on my white lights on which give the room a beautiful glow.

One thought on “Room Tour

Leave a Reply

