Teen Hangout

004

I love hanging out with my friends having milkshakes and fries. There is one close to my house, not Burger Express, that has really cheap prices. It was so cold out today that when I came back inside my legs hurt from how cold they were. It is a pity that there is hardly any snow, which makes it harder to do winter themed posts, but it does make it easier on my shoes.

013

006

008

017

015
T-shirt: Macy’s, Shirt: Jcpenney, Skirt: Savvy Couture, Sneakers: Forever 21, Bracelets: Wet Seal, Lipstick: Revlon Sweet Tart.

Leave a Reply

