Little White Lies

002

“You’re always better off with a really good lie.” Alison, Pretty Little Liars.

Yes I used a Pretty Little Liars quote but then again I am suffering from withdrawal from the series. I got on the Bandwagon really late and netflix only has the first three seasons, so I’m going to have to find another way to catch up. As per a couple of posts back, I broke my glasses and have to use an old pair which aren’t in my prescription while we wait for a replacement frame to come in. Because of the way I fell, causing the break, my glasses bent inward giving me a black eye. Which isn’t really black more of a purple pink color, which has now faded to a brown. I’ve done a pretty good job of hiding it, because I’m sure you my wonderful readers wouldn’t like to see the attractive welt beside my eye. Tonight I’m going to see Frozen with my family, we’re probably the only people left who haven’t seen it, and I think I’m going to love it. The trailer with Olaf the snowman chasing after his nose was really funny.

003

004

008
Blouse: Macy’s, Skirt: H&M, Boots: Stride Rite, Lipstick: Rimmel’s Kate Moss in 09.

Leave a Reply

