You Fit Me Better Than My Favorite Sweater

022

I’m pretty proud of myself for scoring this JCrew sweater at a thrift store. I love it when I can come across clothes I wouldn’t normally find anywhere and get it for super cheap. High school budgets aren’t huge after all. This cardigan is super soft, and in a perfect spring color. Which by the way on the topic of spring, should be here now. Spring is my favorite season for fashion because it gets warmer, so I can wear skirts, tank tops, dresses, and shorts without looking crazy, and the pastels are brought out. I’m sorry but come springtime I have the absolute urge to look like an Easter egg. I don’t actually own any pastel clothing, but I would dress exclusively in them if I could.

023

025

026

035
Top: Forever 21, Jeans: Forever 21, Cardi: JCrew, Watch: Gifted, Earrings: Savvy Couture, Shoes: Thrifted, Lipstick: Revlon Lovers Coral.

Leave a Reply

