Paradise Will Be A Library

011

013

018

I was channeling a schoolgirl today, not the way one dresses now, but how I think we should dress. I had to bring my tripod into the library since I didn’t have anyone to take pictures for me, and I didn’t get any looks which is always nice. A girl posing in front of an unmanned camera always raises eyebrows. It gives you quite an uncomfortable feeling when people stare, but won’t come up to ask. I also wasn’t quite sure if the camera, and tripod we allowed in the library, but no one said anything so all turned out well. I was happy to finally take pictures in a library because I really love being surrounded by all those books. All that knowledge in one place.

024

021

029

027

030
Sweater: Tommy Hilfiger, Skirt: Macy’s, Collar: JCpenney, Socks: No idea, Shoes: Thrifted, Bag: Thrifted, Bracelet: Jewel Kade.

Leave a Reply

