The Chronicles Of Adventure

I am that kind of person where after the holiday’s I would much rather skip that period between before spring arrives. We have had a very moody winter and it seemed as though we might not have anymore snow until next winter, but we got a whopping six inches or more so now I need to wear my very underused snow boots. This week I’ve seem to be becoming less of a morning person and wanting to sleep in, which is not good because I get a lot of things done in the morning. I hope this weekend I can have some fun watching the Superbowl, I don’t actually know anything about football, and planning new outfit posts.

20140131-190856.jpg

20140131-190928.jpg

20140131-191000.jpg

20140131-191024.jpg

20140131-191049.jpg

Leave a Reply

