The Chronicles of Adventure

This week has pretty much been extremely moody weather. Snow, followed by rain, which leads to slush, and so on and so forth. My dad’s birthday was on Friday and I baked him a wonderful looking chocolate cake with peanut butter icing. It tasted great but the icing job would have made any chef cringe. I’ve caught a bit of a cold, or something like it, so this weekend was spent relaxing painting my nails and thrifting these amazing knee high red boots. I’m glad that tomorrow is president’s day so I can have another day to sleep in and recover.

001

20140216-151913.jpg

20140216-151927.jpg

20140216-151947.jpg

20140216-152003.jpg

Leave a Reply

