Leather Uniform

001

I have to say I’m getting pretty sick of winter. I know anyone would probably be tired of me complaining about it, but snow is not something I enjoy seeing anymore. It’s salt on driveways and careful walking and freezing wind. I would like to be able to wear skirts and dresses without the need to add tights. Even the day I wore this skirt when I stepped out to go to school it was snowing. I had to get to school and couldn’t turn around, so I must have looked crazy to the onlookers.

004

005
Top: Jcpenney, Skirt: H&M, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

