Common Knowledge

photo2

I thought I would give a review of one of my favorite restaurants and tell you that if you are in the Sandpoint, Idaho region you simply have to try their food. Common Knowledge is a little vegan/vegetarian cafe, that is half a bookstore and half a little kitchen and tables. The atmosphere is really friendly and all the food is amazing. I’ve only ever had one thing I didn’t like on their menu. The night I went we order edamame which look like snap peas except you just pop the pods open and eat the soybeans inside. We also order spicy tuna roll and vegetarian sushi, which were absolutely wonderful. How fast you get your meal depends on how crowded it is but it’s a wonderful place and I would really recommend it

PS. I know this isn’t my usual post but sometimes you just have to tell people something you love to pieces.

photo4

photo5

photo6

photo7

photo8

photo9

photo10

photo11

Leave a Reply

