The Chop

chopped1
Taken from cupcakesandcashmere.com

6fdb3ba57096307acec46324a943b1ac
Taken from Pinterest

photo1(1)4
Taken from Pinterest

I will readily admit that I am not a very patient person. On the subject of hair and patience I have none. I’m very experimental with my hair and don’t think I will ever be able to have my hair down to my back, unless I use extensions. The hair cut was for the fashion show/makeover, everyone who volunteered had to cut or at least trim their hair. I decided to get an A-line bob with bangs. Oh how I missed my dear bangs! I love side-swept ones that frame my face, blunt bangs across the forehead aren’t for me, I just get annoyed at all the hair in my eyes. I also re-dyed my hair a rich chocolate brown, as my last dye job had been quiet some time ago and my roots were showing. I hope you all like it!

My previous hair color
https://welcometoadventure.wordpress.com/2013/10/06/my-new-hair/

06d3c1d0afe511e3869f0eac24f9eb78_8

photo1(4)

Leave a Reply

