The Chronicles Of Adventure

Oh My Lovely Aventure’s my week was wonderful. Now I know it’s Murphy’s Law that next week will probably be horrible to make up for it, but so many things happened. I cut my hair, I hung out with friends at the beach, I went to a play with a friend, it’s almost spring break, I hit my splits on my right side, oh that made me happy. I hope everyone’s week was just as good, and I hope that if it wasn’t then your weekend will make up for it.

2c13b608b15211e385e512105657b0e7_8
The Moon was still out when I was going to school.

5b781ceeb18511e39d590ebfbae2fbbd_8
Always blogging and always drinking tea.

photo3(3)
It’s like Christmas again, I get to unpack all my spring clothes!

photo4(3)
Moose in our neighbor’s yard, they eventually migrated over to ours.

Leave a Reply

