Mountain Sound

003

We used to live way out of town in the woods before we moved into town. We finally are selling my childhood home. This weekend we packed the last things we had stored away, mostly wood for my dad’s projects and brought it back home. I suppose I should be sad that my childhood home is no longer mine, but it was time to move into town, and really the wooden walls don’t hold the memories. I do.

005

006

007

008

010
Blouse: Columbia, Skirt: Forever 21, Leggings: Kohl’s, Jacket: Jcpenney, Hat: Macy’s, Purse: Goodwill, Shoes: Thrifted.

Leave a Reply

