Classic Twist

016

I can say that I find the best things while thrifting. This outfit is a total classic, striped shirt, skinny jeans, red lipstick, and knee high boots, but it gets a little more fresh and interesting by adding a denim vest and these fabulous red boots. I could hardly believe my luck when I found these because finding a size five shoe is so hard even in regular stores. Finding them in a thrift store? Never. That’s why I was so happy to find these. Five dollars and they were mine.

020

022

028
Top: Thrifted, Tank: Arizona, Jeans: Forever 21, Vest: Macy’s, Boots: Thrifted, Lipstick: NYX butter lipstick in Big Cherry.

Leave a Reply

