It just sort of happens

011

When I get home after school I’m usually rushing around trying to get something together or fill a water bottle or change into my dance clothes before going to my sport. It’s such a pain to put on jeans over tights that I usually wear a skirt followed by a top I’m going to dance in and some cardigan or accessory I wore that day. This is what happened with this outfit but I thought it looked too cute to not photograph.

013

014

015
Top: Op, Skirt: H&M, Scarf: Zany Zebra, Tights: Empire, Shoes: Nordstrom’s Rack, Earrings: Carousel.

Leave a Reply

