Earth Day

003

My day went really well and although I didn’t get a million and one things done I didn’t mind nor did I really care. Time enjoyed wasting isn’t time wasted at all. I pumped up the tires on my bike and even went for a little ride and my mom and I walked over to a local coffee shop called Evan’s Brothers which makes really good drinks and even let Lucy sit in the shop. I have a love for coffee and tea that rivals no other so time spent drinking deliciousness was wonderful.

008

009

010

011

012

photo2

photo5(1)
I had iced and hot chai because I am that obsessed. It’s an addiction, an actual tea and coffee addiction.

photo7(1)
Dress: Forever 21, Shirt: LLBean, Beanie: Nike, Bag: Thrifted, Shoes: Borrowed, Bracelets: Belt: Vintage, Tribal: Mom’s.

Leave a Reply

