Maybe I’m not the person everyone thinks I am

010

Emily Fields was probably the hardest for me of all the liars to do this week. I’m not that much of a sporty person which is what Emily tends to gravitate towards. I thought I would just go for a jean skirt since I see her wear those a lot and some classic converse. I threw on this graphic band tee which I got at a garage sale a couple summers ago, and an army jacket since I know she wears quite a bit of olive green.

011

012

013

015
Top: Vintage, Bandeau: Jcpenney, Skirt: American Eagle, Jacket: Wet Seal, Sneakers: Converse.

Leave a Reply

