That’s immortality my darlings

018

The end of the week. I hope you guys liked these outfit inspirations for the Pretty Little Liars girls. It was a spur of the moment idea and I think it turned out well although I won’t be doing it again for a little while. The final look for the week is Allison the original liar. Allison has a very girly and sweet look even though she is incredibly devious. It’s been incredibly warm and so I paired some shorts with my girly floral peplum top, even though a skirt is more Ali’s style.

023

024

025
Tank: Jcpenney, Shorts: Jcpenney, Skirt: Zany Zebra, Flats: Gifted, Necklace: Vintage, Earrings: Handmade.

Leave a Reply

