The Chronicles Of Adventure

photo2
Two new shirts that I bought at Jcpenney. I love them both and can’t wait to style them!

I’m afraid that I can’t actually remember much about my week as I sit here and type this. It’s late and I have school tomorrow. On Saturday my mom, a friend and I went to see the play A Bad Seed and it was done fantastically. I finally did another DIY for the blog. I love looking at them but frankly hate doing them, they always become more complicated than their supposed to be.
I’m afraid I must retire, goodnight my lovely Tura’s!
(Tura is short for Aventure which is the nickname of all my lovely blog followers.)

photo3(1)
I love spring so much. These flowers are beautiful.

photo1(1)
Rain is my favorite kind of weather. Always has always will be. Makes the earth look so clean.

001
Puppy picture update! Look how big she is!

Leave a Reply

