Socially Acceptable

013

I call these my socially acceptable sweatpants. They feel like sweatpants, their as loose as sweatpants, but their not. I don’t feel like I look as sloppy and exhausted as I feel. I got sick over the weekend and didn’t feel like putting any effort out at all. I’m sure everyone has those days. It’s worse now that’s it’s springtime because it’s beautiful outside and you want to go out and have fun but you feel awful. At least I look halfway socially acceptable.

014

016
Top: Unknown, Pants: Pacsun, Jacket: Jcpenney, Shoes: Forever 21.

Leave a Reply

