Rainy Day

039

It was absolutely pouring outside this morning. My favorite kind of weather. Somehow , why this is I have no idea, it’s raining outside and I want to wear a skirt. The wind was blowing so much it blew my umbrella inside out and I had to wrestle with it in the parking lot of school. I love how much color and the subtle pattern mixing within this outfit. It makes me feel happy looking at it. I always want rainy day fashion to be cozy but also fun. My cold seems to be getting better, but it’s still here. Still I’m happy how green my backyard is and that the rain let up when I was walking home and taking pictures.

045

046

048

054

059

065
Sweater: St. John’s Bay, Skirt: Gifted, Socks: Walmart, Boots: Unknown, Jacket: Cabi, Earrings: Gifted.

Leave a Reply

