Tea Party

photo16

I recently went to a tea party that my dance studio hosted. My friend Sara was there and we had a blast watching all the little girls in their adorable cupcake dresses, eating way to many sweets, and of course drinking tea. Lets be honest everyone I probably would have gone just for that. There was little finger sandwich’s and Russian tea cookies, and macaroons. Macaroon’s are by far my favorite dessert and I enjoyed eating those so much. It was fun to dress up and do something different on a Saturday.

photo1(3)

photo17

photo2(2)

photo14
Dress: Thrifted, Wedges: Gifted, Purse: Gifted, Lipstick: Revlon’s Sweet Tart.

Leave a Reply

