Train Tracks

photo1

I think that the best part about being a blogger is that you get to explore. I always feel like my posts are more interesting when I’m in different places besides just my backyard. I feel more inspired to do different posts and to explore new places because my town really does have the most interesting little nooks and crannies tucked away. My friend has these trains just by her house that never leave the tracks and so we hopped over and had fun taking pictures. One of these days I’m going to grab all of my friends together and do a post because it’s always more fun with your friends.

photo2

photo6

photo7

photo8

photo19

photo11(1)

photo12(2)

photo13 (2)

photo15 (2)

photo16 (2)
Top: Rue 21, Skirt: Gifted, Hoodie: Jcpenney, Scarf: Zany Zebra, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

