Style Inspiration: Taylor Swift

001

It’s been a while since I’ve done a style inspirations post! I love Taylor Swift’s street and red carpet style. It’s so Americana and retro meets preppy. Although I didn’t see and exact look like this I wanted to create something that was girly and vintage, but also interesting. Although I don’t listen to her music I think Taylor does write good lyrics and she of course, has amazing style. For this look I went with white-on-white-on-white. The headband adds a lace touch to the white and lace dress with the cute vintage looking buttons. The belt was added to define the waist and then I added hoop earrings and a charm bracelet for some details. My purse is brown because Taylor often wears purses that pop against her outfits and of course I have the classic red lipstick and winged liner.

002

003

004

008

010

012
Dress: Gifted, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: Thrifted, Headband: Lace Fabric, Earrings: Savvy Couture, Bracelet: Jewel Kade, Bag: Thrifted, Lipstick: NYX Big Cherry.

Leave a Reply

