Downtown

004

We have this big green area downtown, and every week during summer and well into fall the hold a farmers market here. Often on Saturday’s they’ll have a local band or aspiring musician come and play in the stage/area. On those day’s when I don’t have anything to do and some money I’ll bike over and buy myself a muffin or pastry that a local business is selling. There wasn’t one today but my brother and I rode downtown to buy gifts for my grandmother for her birthday. We got her some things that will be helpful on the upcoming trip and had fun biking around which I hadn’t done for months.

005

008

009
Top: Arizona, Shorts: Macy’s, Belt: Vintage, Shoes: Converse, Bow: Claire’s, Bracelet’s: Beaded: Homemade, Love Bangle: Bella Jezza.

Leave a Reply

