Go With Your Gut, It’s Usually Right

013

This outfit kind of failed. It was so cute in theory and in my inspiration photo, but then it just turned out…….no so cute. I was going to go with something I knew would turn out cute, but I changed my mind at the last minute thinking “Oh I’ve already worn an outfit similar to this. I can’t wear it again.” I should have just gone with my instinct. It was awkward trying to pose this this huge knot on my sweater, even thought that’s what the outfit is supposed to center around. Oh well, I’m posting anyway because it’s important to know why something did or didn’t work out for you. In my case, this outfit.

019

020

021
Sweater: Jcpenney, Skirt: Forever 21, Shoes: Nordstrom.

Leave a Reply

