Rebel Youth

001

It’s finally summer vacation! I’m quite excited! My last week of school was awful. Finals in every class, including gym. Why we need a gym final is beyond me but luckily it was quite easy. My friends and I spent every waking second studying. OK, not every waking second, but most of our time was split between studying, complaining about finals, talking about summer vacation, and half passing out from exhaustion on each others shoulders. I always get so worried when finals week comes around about how I did and what grade I’m going to get that I can’t concentrate energy on anything else. At least I’m finally free! Summer is here and adventures are awaiting!

005

004

008

011

009
Top: DC, Shorts: DIY, Belt: Thrifted, Headband: Vintage from my mom.

Leave a Reply

