Ophelia Queen Of The Fairies

001

I when out to take these photos and I honestly love every single one. Sometimes pictures come out with only three that are good, or sometimes five which is usually what happens. This one I had so many photos that I loved. The lighting was gorgeous, and the poses looked so good with the little patch of grasses near my neighborhood. It was windy to, in the pretty romantic just blowing your hair kind of way, and it just turned out fabulously. I love how this blouse and shorts and flower crown all remind me of a slightly grown up version of dressing up as fairies. I was completely infatuated with fairies when I was younger, and most of my friends now call me a pixie because of my size and mischievous personality. Not exactly a fairy but I still love it.

003

004

005

006

007

008

009

010

011

012

015

022

023

024

025

026
Top: Coldwater Creek, Shorts: Macy’s, Belt: Thrifted, Sneakers: Converse, Necklace: Gifted, Earrings: Craft fair, Headband: Claire’s, Ribbon on headband: Craft Store.

Leave a Reply

