Ultraviolence

photo1(3)

I was originally going to name this post Dark Summer because I’m wearing such a pretty floaty dress in such a hard and almost gothic way. Then I took this selfie where the light was half blue and golden and it reminded me of something Lana Del Ray would wear. I wanted all the rest of the pictures to work with the selfie but I couldn’t find an exact filter to use and I don’t have photoshop. Whenever a photo is edited that’s all I do is use filters. Some of the photo filters match better than others but I tried to make it all the same. it was fun wearing such a bold look out because I’ve never actually worn my purple lipstick completely normally out and about. It was a nice change from red, and honestly I think I might break the baby out more often. Goodness knows, change is a beautiful thing.

photo2(3)

photo3(4)

photo4(2)

photo5(1)

photo6(2)

photo7(1)

photo8

photo9

photo10

photo12

photo15

photo11

photo13
Dress: Savvy Couture, Leather Jacket: Macy’s, Shoes: Nordstrom, Lipstick: NYX in Violet Ray.

Leave a Reply

