Movie Nights

001

I love going out to see movies. I usually go to see anything that looks interesting. Action, comedy, Disney, drama, romantic-comedy. My one thing I won’t see is horror, because I’m a huge Fraidy-Cat and I can spook myself out super easily. My family went down to see How To Train Your Dragon 2 the night before I went to camp. It was such a cute movie and a very well made squeal, which surprised me since sequels are usually not that great. I prefer the first movie just the tiniest bit more though. We wanted to do something together as a family before I went off to Camp Spalding, and this was it. Movie nights are the best. A chance to eat candy or popcorn and watch a (usually) well done movie.

002

013

015

10547154_738998766158926_1038590569_n
Dress: Aeropostale, Jacket: Jcpenney, Shoes: Converse, Purse: Vintage, Lipstick: NYX in Snow White.

Leave a Reply

