WildFox Sense & Eccentricity Fall Style Inspiration

FALL-14-PAGE-3

FALL-14-PAGE-35

FALL-14-PAGE-42

It’s almost August and that means that all the fall collections come out. I always loved preparing for school. Planning my first day outfits, buying school supplies, getting my schedule, the excitement of seeing my friends. I love it. For me the year starts when school starts. Wildfox’s new collection inspired by Jane Austen is exactly what I want to wear for fall. It’s so warm and cozy. Since fall and winter last so long here in Idaho I can’t wait to incorporate this into my school wardrobe.

http://www.wildfox.com/lookbooks/sense-and-eccentricity-fall-2014/

FALL-14-PAGE-4

FALL-14-PAGE-8

FALL-14-PAGE-9

FALL-14-PAGE-10

FALL-14-PAGE-15

FALL-14-PAGE-16

FALL-14-PAGE-20

FALL-14-PAGE-25

FALL-14-PAGE-27

FALL-14-PAGE-29

FALL-14-PAGE-30

FALL-14-PAGE-33

FALL-14-PAGE-43

FALL-14-PAGE-44

FALL-14-PAGE-47

Leave a Reply

