My life resides in the mountainside

697

This is one of the only outfit pictures that I took while on my trip. My mom and I bought this skirt and top in this little boutique in Venice. I thought the scenic beauty of Austria went perfectly with it. I have discovered my love for long flowy skirts. Austria is just so absolutely gorgeous that I thought you guys would like these photos as much as I like taking them. I’m mad at myself that I didn’t take more photographs but at the same time it was also nice to take a break because it meant that these photographs were more special.

698

701

702

704

707

713

717

718

736

740

741

742

745
Top & Skirt: Boutique in Venice, Sandals: My moms.

Leave a Reply

