A little cottage in the woods

1005

I couldn’t let the opportunity to take pictures in this beautiful hotel. The little cottage they had outside was so cute. I packed very minimal and basic pieces that I could wear again and again. I wish that when we took this tour I had brought more bright and fun pieces to create more dramatic looks. It was really fun to pose here. I had always wanted to do something like this. I felt a little bit like snow white.

1008

1010

1011

1015

1017

1019

1022
Dress: Forever 21, Sandals: Mom’s, Earrings: Mom’s, Necklace: Germany.

Leave a Reply

