A Dream in Paris

177 (2)

I think this dress was made for Paris. It seems exactly like something Audrey Hepburn would wear while she rode around town shopping, drinking espresso, and having Audrey Adventures. I felt so much like her and the streets of Paris are the perfect backdrop. I think that it’s only just settled in that I was in Paris the city I’d been hoping to visit since I was little. Little baby Kelly dreaming of visiting the city of Love, and someone older Kelly actually being there. Just as amazing as when I imagined it.

178 (2)

179 (2)

181 (2)

183 (2)
Dress: Italy H&M, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: Thrifted, Lipstick: NYX Big Cherry.

Leave a Reply

