Organizing my purses

IMG_4718
Before.

I start school next week and I am desperately trying to make my room as organized as possible before I start. I had all my purses stuffed in the bottom shelf of my bookcase but it wasn’t very good for the purses so I took all my purses and organized them a bit more so at least now they aren’t crushed up ruining the shape.

IMG_4721
I put all my little purses, clutches, and party bags in my larger LV bag.

IMG_4723
I stacked the biggest bags in the back.

IMG_4724
I stacked purses that I wear less often next.

IMG_4725
Then more seasonal purses.

IMG_4727
The last are the neutral everyday purses I wear all the time.

Leave a Reply

