Empty Roads and Shifting Grass

005

Over last weekend My family took another trip to the Oregon Star Party. It was an all day drive to a campsite in the middle of nowhere where you stargaze. It’s so clear and you really notice how polluted cities and even towns are in terms of light. We haven’t been for a couple of years but it was fun to go back and see the stars. School starts next week and I had to sort my schedule out when I got it because all the classes I picked didn’t fit completely. I’ve got all the core classes plus my electives. I have Art II, French II, Culinary Arts I, and this new class to my school Global Issues and Communications 1 & 2. I’m excited for all the classes and it will be interesting taking Culinary Arts even though I didn’t pick it initially. At least I’ll be making delicious food.

006

007

008
Dress: Thrifted, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

