What To Do (Near) Sandpoint: Silverwood

001

Another post in my series of What To Do In Sandpoint. Only in this case we are going nearby to Silverwood Theme Park. I’ve done a post in Silverwood before
https://welcometoadventure.wordpress.com/2013/08/20/theme-parks/ but I didn’t go into detail about it. Silverwood has a water and theme park, my family went once this summer but we had such a fun time. My brother brought several of his friends and I brought Sara, who has been mentioned on the blog before. It was one of the last hurrah’s of summer we got to do since school starts on Tuesday. We ate loads of fast food, probably the most I’ve eaten all summer. I tried a funnel cake for the first time and we stayed until around the parks closing time. I could stay in the water park all day which has four large water rides, a huge kid island, and two waves pools. The theme park side has a kids area, several roller coasters and Ferris wheel type rides. There even is a couple of water rides on the theme park side.

http://popofpassion.com/

http://www.silverwoodthemepark.com/

My ootd
Shirt: Walmart, Shorts: Macy’s.

002

004

005

006

007

019

017

020

027

028

029

035

037

054

070

078

Leave a Reply

