Organizing my closet

IMG_4734

I organized my closet a couple of weeks ago in preparation for going back to school. I go back to school tomorrow and I’m equally excited and nervous. I have no idea what I’m going to wear which explains the nervous part. But I’m glad my room is becoming more and more put together. It’s getting cuter and I don’t really mind that it doesn’t have a set theme. Anyway my closet was a mess before so I decided to sort them by type to help going some organization. The top shelf is Jackets, Blazers, Sweaters, Cardigans and then belts. The bottom is formal dresses, dresses, tops, and scarves. Then within each category its organized by color. It’s so much easier now to tell what I have and what I don’t.

IMG_4735

IMG_4737

IMG_4738

IMG_4740

IMG_4741

IMG_4739

Leave a Reply

