I just really love socks

005

I’m so happy that it’s fall. It’s of course not officially yet but to me fall always started when school started. I’m taking less dance this semester but focusing more on ballet and pointe. I’m also taking modern because there has to be fun somewhere. I’m hoping that I can try to branch out and take photos different places after school like I used too. It’s hard when you have stuff straight after school but the days I don’t I really want to try to get some new backgrounds. I used to search really hard after school to get different backgrounds and I got lazy in the spring. To me different backgrounds with different outfits is so refreshing. It compliments the outfit and adds to it making the whole presentation better.

009

010

008

Leave a Reply

