Purple Hair

69761c2cd6d2422f340bb5331638de05
Taken from Pinterest.

Well my hair has changed again in its hair journey. This time I didn’t change the length so much as the color. The above photo was my inspiration and the last photo is what it looks like now. I wanted a subtle purple/plum color. The hair turned out perfectly exactly how I wanted it. The color looks dark brown/black in most lights and then looks purple/black in the sun. I’m so happy with how it turned out.

Where I got my hair done.
http://www.studio3bhairdesign.com/

023
Before

10632292_261479660727843_477396745_n

After.

IMG_5047

Leave a Reply

