The only permanent thing is change

032

I’m still getting used to my new hair color. My hair has never been this dark before and even my natural hair color, which is several shades darker than what it was before isn’t this dark. I’m still passing my mirrors and taking a double take like I’m wearing a wig. I decided that my first day to school with my new hair I’d wear something more simple to showcase the difference. So I just wore my most basic of basic outfits as opposed to something crazy like I might normally wear.

033

035
Top: Thrifted, Skirt: H&M, Vest: Macy’s, Shoes: H&M.

Leave a Reply

