Stars & Stripes

001

It was homecoming week at my school, so that means I have to show my school spirit. We had dress up days leading up to the homecoming game and dance and I have pictures of almost every dress up day. Murcia Monday was first. The only thing I’m missing in my outfit is blue but I figured a flag bleached of color still would have the stars and stripes. I’m not the most school spirited person but it was fun to dress up every day and to see other people dress up and the combos they came up with.

002

004

005

010

011

012
Tank: Arizona, Pants: Forever 21, Cardigan: Nordstrom’s Rack, Shoes: Nordstrom.

Leave a Reply

