Black Tie Tuesday

003

Aren’t these earrings beautiful? I am so in love with them. I thrifted them over the summer and had not worn them out because I wanted to find a good outfit to pair them with. Tuesday’s dress up day was Black tie Tuesday and so I wore my version of “black tie” not that I’m opposed to wearing the black tie because I could do that too. I’ve worn an outfit similar to this on the blog before but I just love the way this looks so why not bring it out again?

005

006

001
Dress: Jcpenney, Blouse: Columbia, Bow: Craft Store, Shoes: H&M, Earrings: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

