Kiss Me I’m Irish

007

Tis the Season Thursday dress up day. I unfortunately couldn’t get Wednesday’s outfit but it was character Wednesday and I dressed up as Sherlock from the BBC show. If you haven’t seen it (seriously where have you been?) go see it. It’s fantastic. Thursday we were supposed to dress up as a season so I wore a leprechaun inspired outfit. Yes, I can legitimately say “Kiss Me I’m Irish” because I’m almost full blooded Irish. That explains the pale legs, green eyes, and fiery temper. I so want to live in Ireland, or at least visit and see the whole country. It’s an absolutely beautiful place.

008

009

010
Dress: Gifted, Socks: Unknown, Cardi: LLBean, Hat: H&M, Oxfords: Thrifted.

Leave a Reply

