The 90’s are back

019

I got the inspiration for this outfit from a girl at school. She wore suspenders and a striped shirt and I really liked the combo, so I put my own spin on it. It’s not cold enough yet that I can’t wear shorts and tights so some of my warmer fall outfits haven’t retreated back into the closet yet. Still I’ve got so many fall outfits planned that I can’t wait till it gets a little colder and I can break them all out.

020

021

023

022

026

029
Top: Thrifted, Shorts: DIY, Tights: Walmart, Suspenders: My dads, Boots: Unknown, Earrings: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

